Sometimes things get in the way

Sometimes things get in the way. Life. Let’s face it, life gets in way. Sometimes that means you forget just what has been achieved or the importance of things alters. Sometimes it helps to take a step back and look at what matters to you. What are the little things that count and why do they matter?  

Recent projects, workload and family life means that I’ve not given much focus to that little book I wrote a few years back. Understandable? Yes.  
Am I alright with that? Kind of.  

Is it time that changed? Absolutely.

It turns out that Employability What? is still doing what I wanted it to do. It’s still selling, slowly but surely on line. Schools are still interested. Parents are still telling me how it’s helped their children. Most importantly for me, I’m watching young people use it as they develop into talented, driven, employable individuals.

Suffice to say, you’re going to be hearing a lot more from me on my mission to make sure all young people know they ARE EMPLOYABLE.

Ann 

  

Leave a Reply

